logo

Spirits Officers and Board of Directors


Position - Name        E-Mail Phone Number

Elected Officers:

President:- Ralph Grant President@spiritsofstl.com 636-542-3622
Vice President- OPEN - -
Secretary - Greg Bowles Secretary@spiritsofstl.com 314-420-9976
Treasurer - Bill Lindewirth Treasurer@spiritsofstl.com 314-839-0282

To send an email to all of the Elected Officers Not availalbe at this time.

bar

Board Members

Contest/Event Committee Chairman - OPEN Events@spiritsofstl.com N/A
Field Committee Chairman - Paul Geders Field@spiritsofstl.com 314-838-1350
Safety Committee Chairman - OPEN - -
Membership Chairman - Ralph Doyle Membership@spiritsofstl.com 314-878-7914
Newsletter Editor Ralph Grant Newsletter@spiritsofstl.com 636-542-3622
Web Site Web-Master - Bill Lindewirth Webmaster@spiritsofstl.com 314-839-0282
Outgoing President - Vic Bunze Xpres@spiritsofstl.com 636-541-2094
Volunteered - OPEN Volunteer@spiritsofstl.com N/A

To send an email to all of the Board Members, "N/A at this time"

bar

Other Points of Contact:

Gallery Submissions Gallery@spiritsofstl.com 314-839-0282
General / Flight Information Info@spiritsofstl.com 636-542-3622
Items for Sale 4sale@spiritsofstl.com 314-839-0282
     

bar


Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional